Waiting on Fall

edited fall layers
tee (similar) / sweater (similar)jeans (similar)shoes

Today we finally hit the point where I only see one day in the extended weather forecast that makes into the 80 degree range (and low 80s at that) so I think I’m finally starting to believe that fall is indeed here. To pass the time over the past few weeks I had to compromise a bit, layering up with a sweater that has a summer feel to it (needed anyway to battle the severe air conditioning in our office) but going for flats in decidedly fall colors. I’m ready for it though, bring on some chilly air and all things pumpkin!

2 thoughts on “Waiting on Fall”

  1. It’s one of my favorite colors for fall for sure! And I hope we’re done with the 90s too, I’m so over it. If our experiences with fall due dates are the same then I’m going to imagine that you’re more than ready to bring on the cooler temps (I swear I had to wear tshirts all through October and was still sweating haha)!

    Like

Leave a Reply

